Melbourne University Water Polo is run by a member elected committee. This committee is elected early each year at the Annual General Meeting. Please feel free to contact the committee members with any ideas regarding the direction of the club.

The executive committee currently comprises:

  • President – Benjamin Yeo
  • Vice Presidents – Matthew Keen
  • Secretary – Ryan Morath
  • Treasurer – Nikola Pitman
  • General Committee Members – Amy Van Stekelenberg, Amy Wilson, Emma Smith, Katherine Moran & Lachlan Travers
  • Club Coach – Kieran Hattie